Published: Tue, June 05, 2018
Industry | By Terrell Bush

The Silk White OnePlus 6 Arrives Tomorrow


However, the white version of the phone is being marketed as a limited edition, so don't expect it to be available forever.

The downside is that the Silk White variant is only available with 8GB of RAM and 128GB of storage, along w unlike the other two that offer various configurations with 6GB of RAM or 256GB of storage.

OnePlus was kind enough to send MobileSyrup a unit to check out.

OnePlus just informed us that it will be releasing the new Silk White color tomorrow, June 5th, at 2am PT/5am ET/10am BST / 11am CEST, together with the Bullets wireless earphones. Normally I don't like rose gold smartphones, but the accent is subtle and sophisticated.

Here's what Starbucks taught workers about bias
Starbucks is sharing training content with licensed business partners to make it available to their employees at a later date. On April 21, two black men were arrested at a Starbucks in Philadelphia after one of them was denied use of the bathroom.

When the OnePlus 6 was launched, OnePlus announced a gorgeous Silk White option featuring pearl dust under the rear glass. Let us know in the comments. The launch of the white version of OnePlus 6 has not been confirmed for India.

Although it doesn't have the name recognition of the Google Pixel 2, Samsung Galaxy S9, or iPhone X, the OnePlus 6 has the looks and high-end tech specs to compete with them, and for a substantially lower price.

"With the OnePlus 6, we challenged ourselves to deliver an external design as smooth and elegant as the work we've done inside the device", said OnePlus Founder and CEO Pete Lau.

You won't be paying a price premium for the new phone.

Like this: