Published: Thu, May 17, 2018
People | By Leon Thompson

Ram Madhav slams Chandrababu Naidu on twitter

Ram Madhav slams Chandrababu Naidu on twitter

AP finance minister Yanamala Ramakrish-nudu said more than 60 per cent people in Telangana had opposed the BJP in Karnataka even though it had won more seats.

The Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018 concluded with the Bhartiya Janata Party singing the victory song, leaving Congress humbled.

National General Secretary Ram Madhav on Tuesday took a swipe at Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu after the saffron party looked on course to emerge as the single largest party in Karnataka. People have rejected CBN's politics. The BJP is leading in 108 seats and the Congress is lagging far behind with leads in 73 seats, as per the latest inputs. Especially, limiting BJP to just 3 in Gali Janardhan Reddy's Bellary is a great shock to the BJP. Of the seven seats in Raichur, the BJP won two. The phrase "Our Southward March has begun" indicates the mood of the BJP Leaders right now.

Dubai World Cup winner Thunder Snow to be aimed at Breeders Cup Classic
Others worth a mention in the current list are West Coast 9/1, Hofburg 14/1 and the hugely popular Accelerate, also trading 14/1. Mubtaahij made up the places but the victor was never in trouble, delighting followers who had him backed at a stunning 8/1.

The Naidu government has been accusing the Narendra Modi government of denying special category status to Andhra.

For the outcome of the result in Karnataka assembly elections will also change his fate in the coming days. Speaking at a rally, Naidu said "the BJP should be defeated for resorting to conspiracies and collusion politics against its own alliance partner and a new state that had suffered due to bifurcation".

Karnataka BJP Dreams Shattered By Telugu People:- Karanataka Elections turned out to be the most discussed topic yesterday and BJP managed to win 104 seats out of the 222 seats in the state. Chickballapur: Total 5 - BJP won 0 Kolar: Total 6 - BJP won 0.

Like this: