Published: Thu, May 17, 2018
Research | By Jody Lindsey

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 reveal streaming today

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 reveal streaming today

Players who have been hotly anticipating the latest Call of Duty game will be stoked to hear that Activision and Treyarch are finally ready to reveal their latest FPS experience.

It's believed to be modern day or near future though, and not almost as sci-fi as the last Black Ops - or some of the other recent Call Of Duty games. Beyond that, the box art also seems to confirm that Black Ops 4 will have female playable characters, similarly to past games in the series.

IG     
             
      
      
             
      Coming to Nintendo Switch
IG Coming to Nintendo Switch

Call of Duty aficionado CharlieIntel first spotted the artwork, which highlights three of the game's characters with the character in the middle of the image sporting a type of exo-suit. Assuming you don't have tickets to the physical event itself, how can you watch the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 reveal? The event will feature the "world gameplay reveal" for Black Ops 4 as well as a look at its development and "additional classified intel".

Stay tuned to Dexerto for more information on Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 throughout the entire Community Reveal Event, which kicks off at 10 AM PDT (1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT) on Thursday, May 17th.

Bafana unchanged in May 2018 FIFA World Rankings
Among Africa's World Cup-bound sides‚ Tunisia remain number one on the continent (and 14 in the world)‚ followed by Senegal (28). Russian Federation selected 11 host cities to be the venues for the matches of the 2018 World Cup and they are Moscow, St.

Like this: